Back to site

'From Desperate Times Come Radical Minds' Vinyl album

Image of 'From Desperate Times Come Radical Minds' Vinyl album


Pettybone – From Desperate Times Comes Radical Minds
Label: Emancypunx Records – Emancypunx 025
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, black
Country: Europe
Released: 17 Sep 2011

A1 Pettybone
A2 Le Regard
A3 C.O.W (Conspiracy Of Women)
A4 Justice Tonight
A5 I Love You, Oh Say It With Cobblestones
B1 Breaking Away
B2 Northern Line
B3 From Desperate Time Comes Radical Minds
B4 To Hell With This Culture
B4 The Blues, I've Got Nothing To Lose

Recorded At – The Cro's Nest
Mixed At – Godcity Recording Studio

Artwork – Tom Stanley
Bass – Lianna Lee Davies
Drums – Zel Kaute
Guitar – Ivona Behalova
Mastered By – Carl Saff
Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
Layout – Jennifer Ramme
Recorded By – Sam Thredder
Vocals – Amy Bajeski

Release includes lyric-sheet.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): EMANCYPUNX 025 A - 23355- May your pain become your brush
Matrix / Runout (Side B): EMANCYPUNX 025 B -23355- Conspiracy of Women